Contact us

Project Organisation

Project Coordinator Dominique Collin
WP1 Noise Reduction At Source Andrew Kempton
WP2 Management of Noise Impact Nico van Oosten
WP3 Scientific Exchanges Harry Brouwer
WP4 Communication & Feedback Alain Dravet
WP5 Network Support & Coordination Dominique Collin


Technology Cluster/ Industry Experts Committee Andrew Kempton
Scientific Committee Harry Brouwer
Advisory Board Rainer von Wrede

National and Regional Focal Points

To contact the National and Regional Focal Points, please visit the Focal Points page.

Project coordinators

To contact any of the project coordinators, please visit the Projects
, click on the project and select the Partners tab.


Website Content Manager Alexis Aubert
Website Design and Realisation Rinze Krol